Oops

I went to the fabric store yesterday to buy fabric to make some sleep pants for my older daughter. I had written down the yardage that I needed, bought the fabric and brought it home. This morning I laid it out with the pattern to cut it out, and discovered that I had bought the amount needed for sleep shorts instead of pants. Not enough here for the pants, no matter how I refold the fabric. I have tried it different ways, and it just isn’t working! I guess a trip back to the fabric store in in the cards for this afternoon.

20120804-162106.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

